Free Clinics at your Local Micro Center Store

Come participate in the free, in-store clinics hosted by our own tech support staff. Each clinic covers a new topic from the latest technology to troubleshooting your gadgets. You'll also have the chance to get your computer questions answered by the experts.

  • Windows® 10

    Saturday, Sept. 5 and Sunday, Sept. 6
    2:00 p.m.

    • Differences between versions
    • Upgrade path
    • New features
    • Windows Start screen, Store, OneDrive
    • Switch between Start screen and desktop
    • Find files and installed programs
    • Personalize the desktop
    • Use gestures and keyboard shortcuts
    • Configure network access

    • Wireless Networking

      Saturday, Sept. 12 and Sunday, Sept. 13
      2:00 p.m.

      • 802.11 wireless basics
      • Wireless security
      • Change router/access point configurations
      • Configure/connect to WAPs
      • Configure peer-to-peer connections


  • These FREE clinics will be held at all Micro Center storesRegistration is not required. It is recommended you arrive early as space is limited.
  • Micro Center reserves the right to cancel clinics without notice at our discretion.


  • Saturday, Sept. 19 & Sunday, Sept. 20

    • 2 p.m. — Virus & Malware Troubleshooting

    Saturday, Sept. 26 & Sunday, Sept. 27

    • 2 p.m. — 3D Printers
  • Saturday, Oct. 3 & Sunday, Oct. 4

    • 2 p.m. — TBD

    Saturday, Oct. 10 & Sunday, Oct. 11

    • 2 p.m. — TBD

  • Sign up to get our In-store Clinic Update Newsletter
    Enter your email address in the "Sign up for Special Offers" box below. Clinic emails are weekly, listing current and upcoming clinic topics and times.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We guarantee your satisfaction on every product we sell with a full refund - no receipt needed if you have a Micro Center Insider Account.

Service & Repair

We're your trusted local service and repair professionals.
How can we help?